Contact‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration

Principal ....................... Mr. Kevin Smith - kevin.smith@holytrinityschool.ca
Secretary ....................... Mrs. Lisa Priebe - office@holytrinityschool.ca
Accounting ................... Mrs. Rosanna Van Buekenhout - accounting@holytrinityschool.ca


Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten ................ Mrs. Mary Robinson - mary.robinson@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 1 ........................... Ms. Talia Tylka - talia.tylka@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 2 
........................... Ms. Suzanne Winning - suzanne.winning@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 3 ........................... Mrs. Tracy Kelly & Mrs. Lynn Ros
Grade 4 ........................... Mrs. Michelle Townsend - michelle.townsend@holytrinityschool.ca
                                             & Mr. Kevin Smith - kevin.smith@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 5 ........................... Mr. Peter Horner - peter.horner@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 6 ........................... Mrs. Katherine Fischer - katherine.fischer@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 7 .......................
.... Mrs. Dolores Simmons - dolores.simmons@holytrinityschool.ca

Specialists

French ............................ Ms. Kayla Beiler - kayla.beiler@holytrinityschool.ca
Library ........................... Mrs. Milva Barichello - milva.barichello@holytrinityschool.ca
Music ............................. Mrs. JoAnn Primeau - joann.primeau@holytrinityschool.ca

Education Assistants

LAC Coordinators ........ Mrs. Joanne Cutler - joanne.cutler@holytrinityschool.ca
                                            Mrs. Michelle Townsend - michelle.townsend@holytrinityschool.ca

SEAs / EAs ..................... Mrs. Sheila Burgess
                                            Mrs. Lucia Botteselle
                                            Mrs. Janine Brooks
                                            Mrs. Ann Darby
                                            Mrs. Christine Kramer