Contact‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration

Principal ....................... Mr. Kevin Smith - kevin.smith@holytrinityschool.ca
Secretary ....................... Mrs. Lisa Priebe - office@holytrinityschool.ca
Accounting ................... Mrs. Rosanna Van Buekenhout - accounting@holytrinityschool.ca

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten ................ Ms. Talia Tylka - talia.tylka@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 1 ........................... Ms. Yvonne O'Brien - yvonne.obrien@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 2 ........................... Mrs. Kathy O'Flynn - kathy.oflynn@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 3 ........................... Mrs. Lynn Ros - lynn.ros@holytrinityschool.ca
                                             Mrs. Kate Keogh - kate.keogh@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 4 ........................... Ms. Alexa Buhler - alexa.buhler@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 5 ........................... Mr. Peter Horner - peter.horner@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 6 ........................... Ms. Deirdre O'Donovan - deirdre.odonovan@holytrinityschool.ca
Grade 7 ........................... Ms. Suzanne Winning - suzanne.winning@holytrinityschool.ca

Specialists

French ............................ Ms. Kayla Beiler - kayla.beiler@holytrinityschool.ca
Library ........................... 
Mrs. Colleen Beggs - colleen.beggs@holytrinityschool.ca
Music ............................. Mrs. JoAnn Primeau - joann.primeau@holytrinityschool.ca

Education Assistants

LAC Coordinators ........ Mrs. Joanne Cutler - joanne.cutler@holytrinityschool.ca
                                            Mrs. Michelle Townsend - michelle.townsend@holytrinityschool.ca

SEAs / EAs ..................... Ms. Stephanie Antoniazzi
                                            Mrs. Colleen Beggs
                                            Mrs. Lucia Botteselle
                                            Mrs. Janine Brooks
                                            Mrs. Ann Darby
                                            Mrs. Christine Kramer
                                            Ms. Nicole Wong